Crystal Holiday Cruise from Charleston!

 

Crystal's first-ever round-trip voyage out of Charleston, S.C., is wrapped in all the warmth and sunshine of the islands.

Starting at:

$7,395(PER PERSON)

From/To

ROUND-TRIP CHARLESTON

Dates

DEC 20, 2017 - JAN 3, 2018

Ship

CRYSTAL SERENITY

HOLIDAYS IN THE CARIBBEAN!

ITINERARY

 

DATE

PORTS

ARRIVAL

DEPART

Dec 20, Wednesday

Charleston, South Carolina, USA

 

Embark pm

Dec 21 - Dec 22

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean (Overnight)

 

 

Dec 23, Saturday

San Juan, Puerto Rico

9 am

6 pm

Dec 24, Sunday

Antigua/St. John's, West Indies

10 am

6 pm

Dec 25, Monday

Cruising the Caribbean Sea

 

 

Dec 26, Tuesday

Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago

8 am

6 pm

Dec 27, Wednesday

St. Lucia/Castries, West Indies

8 am

6 pm

Dec 28, Thursday

Martinique/Fort-de-France, French West Indies

8 am

5 pm

Dec 29, Friday

St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies

8 am

12 m

Dec 30, Saturday

Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands

8 am

6 pm

Dec 31 - Jan 01

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean (Overnight)

 

 

Jan 02, Tuesday

Charleston, South Carolina, USA (overnight)

12 n

 

Jan 03, Wednesday

Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Disembark am

 

All itineraries and times are subject to change.